CONTACT US

SEND US AN EMAIL

15 + 13 =

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Matt Fitzgerald, Senior Pastor    mfitzgerald@spucc.org
Rev. Dr. Jeff Carlson, Associate Pastor    jcarlson@spucc.org
Rev. Sarah Garcia, Child and Youth Pastor    sgarcia@spucc.org
Benny VanDerburgh, Pastoral Intern    bvanderburgh@spucc.org

Director of Music and Organist

Kurt R. Hansen, Director of Music    kurtsingsbach@gmail.com
Kevin Dzierzawski, Organist    kdzierza@gmail.com

Office Staff

Maddy Lockhart, Director of Operations    mlockhart@spucc.org
Claire Higgins, Administrative Assistant and Database Manager    chiggins@spucc.org
Fernando Diaz, Director of Maintenance   fdiaz@spucc.org
Ramiro Gonzalez, Cleaning Supervisor   rgonzalez@spucc.org

Bookkeeper

St. Pauls Bookkeeper    bookkeeper@spucc.org

Little Lights Early Childhood Program Staff

Erin Fitzgerald, Director of Little Lights    littlelights@spucc.org

 

St. Pauls United Church of Christ
2335 N. Orchard Street
Chicago, IL 60614

Office Hours
M-F 9am-5pm

Phone
773-348-3829

Fax
773-348-3858

Sunday Worship
10am

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

GOVERNANCE

BUILDING USE