CONTACT US

Clergy

Rev. Matt Fitzgerald, Senior Pastor    mfitzgerald@spucc.org

Rev. Dr. Jeff Carlson, Associate Pastor    jcarlson@spucc.org

Benny VanDerburgh, Pastoral Associate    bvanderburgh@spucc.org

Tom Henry, Pastor Emeritus    emeritushenry@gmail.com

Music Program

Kurt R. Hansen, Director of Music    kurtsingsbach@gmail.com

Kevin Dzierzawski, Organist    kdzierza@gmail.com

Brendan Henry, Pianist    brendanhenrypiano@gmail.com

Nancy Voigts, Children’s Choir Director    nvoigtsgod@att.net

Kecia Waldschmidt, Pauls People Choir Director    keciagerman@hotmail.com

Mark Mosley, Intergenerational Orchestra Director    mwmosley@gmail.com

Church Staff

Maddy Lockhart, Director of Operations    mlockhart@spucc.org

Claire Higgins, Administrative Assistant and Database Manager    chiggins@spucc.org

Melissa Miller Furgeson, Bookkeeper    bookkeeper@spucc.org

Fernando Diaz, Building Engineer   fdiaz@spucc.org

Ramiro Gonzalez, Custodian   rgonzalez@spucc.org

Little Lights Early Childhood Program Staff

Erin Fitzgerald, Director of Little Lights, 2 year old Lead Teacher    littlelights@spucc.org

Beatriz Ortiz, 2 year old Assistant Teacher

Danielle Mayfield, 3 year old Lead Teacher    littlelights3s@spucc.org 

Kelly Herndon, 3 year old Assistant Teacher

Aimee Hopler, 4 & 5 year old Lead Teacher    littlelights4s@spucc.org 

St. Pauls United Church of Christ
2335 N. Orchard Street
Chicago, IL 60614

Office Hours
M-F 9am-5pm

Phone
773-348-3829

Sunday Worship
10am

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

GOVERNANCE

BUILDING USE