CONTACT US

Clergy

Rev. Matt Fitzgerald, Senior Pastor    mfitzgerald@spucc.org

Rev. Dr. Jeff Carlson, Associate Pastor    jcarlson@spucc.org

Rev. Liz Nickerson, Associate Pastor    lnickerson@spucc.org

Music Program

Kurt R. Hansen, Director of Music    kurtsingsbach@gmail.com

Kevin Dzierzawski, Organist    kdzierza@gmail.com

Brendan Henry, Pianist    brendanhenrypiano@gmail.com

Breanna Coe, Children’s Choir Co-Director    breannacoe@gmail.com

Karen Johnson, Children’s Choir Co-Director     kejpiano@aol.com 

Kecia Waldschmidt, Pauls People Choir Director    keciagerman@hotmail.com

Mark Mosley, Intergenerational Orchestra Director    mwmosley@gmail.com

Church Staff

Maddy Lockhart, Director of Operations    mlockhart@spucc.org

Claire Higgins, Administrative Assistant and Database Manager    chiggins@spucc.org

Erin Fitzgerald, Director of Children’s Programming    erin.fitzgerald@spucc.org

Danielle Mayfield, Youth Program Coordinator    danielle.mayfield@spucc.org

Melissa Miller Furgeson, Bookkeeper    bookkeeper@spucc.org

Fernando Diaz, Building Engineer   fdiaz@spucc.org

Ramiro Gonzalez, Custodian   rgonzalez@spucc.org

Little Lights Early Childhood Program Staff

Erin Fitzgerald, Director of Little Lights, 2 year old Lead Teacher    littlelights@spucc.org

Danielle Mayfield, 3 year old Lead Teacher    littlelights3s@spucc.org 

Aimee Hopler, 4 & 5 year old Lead Teacher    littlelights4s@spucc.org

Click here for the full list of Little Lights Teachers

St. Pauls United Church of Christ
2335 N. Orchard Street
Chicago, IL 60614

Office Hours
M-F 9am-5pm

Phone
773-348-3829

Sunday Worship
10am

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

GOVERNANCE

BUILDING USE