In keeping with one of the distinguishing features of the United Church of Christ, St. Pauls is entirely self-governing. All governing authority is vested in the Congregation, which it then delegates to the Church Council and the Pastoral Staff. The Church Council membership consists of four officers, the Chairs of the 10 Standing Committees, and five "At-Large" members, and governs St. Pauls jointly with the Staff through its committees.

Click here for our a copy of our current bylaws.

Officers of the Congregation

Standing Ministries of St. Pauls

Members at Large:

Church Representative:

Representative to the Chicago Metropolitan Association of Illinois Conference United Church of Christ: Benny VanDerburgh